International Sakharov Environmental Institute of Belarusian State University

International Advisory Council (IAC) ISEI BSU

Name Position Country
Chairman IAC
Jan Szyszko Minister of Environment Poland Republic of Poland
Victor  Gaisenok Rector Republican Institute for Higher Education — RIHE Republic of Belarus
  Irina Dardynskaia Director of the Department of Maternal and Child Health Protection of the World Health Center «Great Lakes», co-director of the Fogarty program at the University of Illinois in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Moldova


  Stanislav Stepanov Professor International Independent University Environmental and Political Sciences Russian Federation


  Sergey Stepanenko Rector of the Odessa State Ecological University




  Gerasimos Lyberatos Professor of the National Technical University of Athens


Alexander Denisov Director General of the Foreign Private Unitary Production Enterprise «Coca-Cola Beverages Belarus»


Republic of Belarus
  Edmund Lendfelder


Professor, Otto Hug Institute


  Christina Frenzel


Head. Laboratory of Radioecology, Ludwig-Maxemillian University


  Martin Faulstich


Director of the Institute of Environmental Technologies of Clausthal (CUTEC) Germany

Goran Anačkov Head. Department of Biology and Ecology of Novi Sad University Serbia
  Mirko Barz Professor of Berlin Technical University Germany
Honorable member

Yuriy Korovin Professor Obninsk Nuclear Energy Institute Russian Federation


Protocol 18.05.17
Plan 2017-2018
Statute on the International Advisory Council

International Advisory Council 18.05.2017